+32 60 41 23 91 info@multidome.be

The MultiDôme concept

A quality pool enclosure at an affordable price

Lecia

We would like to provide quality pool enclosures as much technically as aesthetically, at an extremely affordable price. Our objective is to enable pool owner to enjoy the benefits of a pool enclosure (security, warm, time and money savings) without spending huge amounts.

Our in-kit pool enclosure concept MultiDôme was born after long years of research, development and tests in the workshops of our suppliers. Our pool enclosures range is now sold worldwide by a network of experts.
The revolutionary system enables to meet the most exigent requests of pool owners regarding budget, comfort, resistance and design.

 

How a quality pool enclosure can be so cheap?

Along the years our partners have got an industrial know-how that enables them to produce swimming pool enclosures in a series. This process leads to economies of scale, affecting our selling prices downwards. We can then provide our clients with quality pool enclosures at minimal prices.

 

What can you find inside the MultiDôme kit?

Every part of the enclosure is marked and put in a wooden box to be delivered to the final client. He puts together and set up the pool enclosure by himself. A manual and/or a detailed DVD ensures an easy and quick assembly. The client only deals with the assembly. Every more difficult and technical operations have been realized in the manufacture. The MultiDôme kit also contains all the fastenings and tools required to assembly your pool enclosure. The assembly time goes from 4 to 10 hours, depending on the size and model of your enclosure. You should make sure that you have helping hands (1 to 2 additional persons) for the assembly. The time for assembly and the number of people required is pointed out in the manual of your MultiDôme enclosure.

Le concept MultiDôme

Un abri de piscine de qualité à prix abordable

Lecia

Nous voulons proposer des abris de piscine de qualité, tant d’un point de vue technique qu’esthétique, à un prix extrêmement abordable. Notre but est de permettre aux propriétaires de piscines de profiter des avantages d’un abri (sécurité, économies de chauffage, réduction du temps d’entretien), sans dépenser des montants colossaux.

Notre concept d’abri de piscine en kit MultiDôme a été mis au point après de longues années de recherche, de développement et de tests au sein des ateliers de nos fournisseurs. Notre gamme d’abris est aujourd’hui commercialisée aux quatre coins du monde par un réseau d’experts formés sur ces produits.

Ce système révolutionnaire a permis de répondre aux exigences des propriétaires de piscines en termes de budget, de confort, de résistance et de design.

 

Comment peut-on payer si peu pour un abri de qualité ?

Nos partenaires ont acquis au fil des années un savoir-faire industriel qui leur permet de produire des abris de piscine en série. Cette méthode de production permet de réaliser des économies d’échelle et de les répercuter sur nos prix de vente. Nous pouvons ainsi livrer à nos clients des abris de qualité pour un prix minimal.

 

De quoi est composé le kit MultiDôme ?

Chaque pièce de l’abri est marquée et installée dans une caisse en bois pour être ensuite livrée chez le client final. Ce dernier assemble et installe lui-même son propre abri. Une notice et/ou un DVD détaillé assure un montage simple et rapide. Le client s’occupe uniquement de l’assemblage, toutes les opérations techniques, plus compliquées, ont été réalisées en usine. Le kit contient également toute la visserie et les outils nécessaires au montage de votre abri MultiDôme. La durée du montage varie de 4 à 10 heures, en fonction de la taille et du modèle de votre abri. Nous vous conseillons de prévoir de la main d’œuvre (1 à 2 personnes supplémentaires) pour le montage de votre abri. Le temps de montage et le nombre de personnes à prévoir est indiqué dans la notice de votre abri MultiDôme.